Oregon State University

Central Oregon Contacts

Educator Contacts for Central Oregon Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Registration/records

Courtney Whetstine

Director of Admissions & Records

cwhetstine@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Admissions,
DPP Coordinator,
Enrollment Services Coordinator, Marketing,
Primary Student Contact

Courtney Whetstine

Director of Admissions & Registrar

cwhetstine@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Disability Services

Annie Jenkins

Disability Services Coordinator

ajenkins2@cocc.edu

541-383-7743

Financial Aid

Breana Sylwester

Asst. Director of Financial Aid

bsylwester@cocc.edu

541-383-7255

Admissions & Records/Recruiter

Drew Jones

Asst. Director of Recruitment and Outreach

djones2@cocc.edu

541-318-3703

Student Conduct

Andrew Davis

Director of Student Life

apdavis@cocc.edu

541-383-7592

Enrollment Distribution        

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Courtney Whetstine

Director of Admissions/Registrar

cwhetstine@cocc.edu

 

541-383-7299

Science

Kevin Grove

Chair, Science Department

kgrove@cocc.edu

541-383-7409

Engineering & Physics

Kevin Grove

Professor of Physics

kgrove@cocc.edu

541-383-7409

Liberal Arts

Depends on major - Seana Barry is initial contact

Director Career, Academic Advising, Personal Counseling

sbarry@cocc.edu

541-318-3772

Study Abroad

Jon Bouknight

Professor of Fine Arts and Communication/SA Coord

jbouknight@cocc.edu

541-383-4394

Business

Theresa Freihoefer

Chair, Business Department

tfreihoefer@cocc.edu

541-383-7734

Pharmacy

Shannon Waller

Pharmacy Technician Program Director

swaller@cocc.edu

541-318-3772

Forestry

Ron Boldenow

Chair, Natural  and Industrail Resources

rboldenow@cocc.edu

541-383-7754

Health and Human Science

Tim Peterson

Chair, Exercise Science

tmpeterson@cocc.edu

541-383-7421

General Academic Advising

Seana Barry

Director, Career, Advising, Personnel Center

sbarry@cocc.edu

541-318-3772

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

OFAX

Ginger Korn

Information Technology Services

gkorn@cocc.edu

541-383-7773

EDI

Brady Hickman

Financial Aid

bhickman@cocc.edu

541-383-7758

 COCC Directory

Updated July 2016

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University
Disclaimer