Oregon State University

Central Oregon Contacts

Educator Contacts for Central Oregon Community College

Administrators

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Registration/records

Courtney Ford

 

Director of Admissions & Records

cford1@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Admissions,
DPP Coordinator,
Enrollment Services Coordinator, Marketing,
Primary Student Contact

Courtney Ford

Director of Admissions & Registrar

cford1@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Disability Services

Anne Jenkins

Disability Services Coordinator

ajenkins2@cocc.edu

541-383-7743

Financial Aid

Breana Sylwester

Asst. Director of Financial Aid

bsylwester@cocc.edu

541-383-7255

Admissions & Records/Recruiter

Drew Jones

Asst. Director of Recruitment and Outreach

djones2@cocc.edu

541-318-3703

Student Conduct

Gordon Price

Director of Student Life

gprice@cocc.edu

541-383-7592

Enrollment Distribution        

Academic Advisors

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Academic Articulation Coordinator

Courtney Ford

Director of Admissions/Registrar

cford1@cocc.edu

541-383-7299

Science

Eddie Johnson

Chair, Science Department

ewjohnson@cocc.edu

541-383-7593

Engineering & Physics

Bruce Emerson

Professor of Physics

bemerson@cocc.edu

541-383-7558

Liberal Arts

Depends on major - Vickery Viles is initial contact

Director Career, Academic Advising, Personal Counseling

 

541-383-7258

Study Abroad

Jon Bouknight

Professor of Fine Arts and Communication/SA Coord

jbouknight@cocc.edu

541-383-4394

Business

Theresa Freihoefer

Chair, Business Department

tfreihoefer@cocc.edu

541-383-7734

Pharmacy

Vickery Viles

Director Career, Academic Advising, Personal Counseling

vviles@cocc.edu

541-383-7258

Forestry

Ron Boldenow

Chair, Natural  and Industrail Resources

rboldenow@cocc.edu

541-383-7755

Health and Human Science

Julie Downing

Chair, Exercise Science

jdowning@cocc.edu

541-383-7764

General Academic Advising

Vickery Viles

Director, Career, Advising, Personnel Center

vviles@cocc.edu

541-383-7258

Information Technology Staff

Contact Description

Name

Title

Email

Phone

OFAX

Ginger Korn

Information Technology Services

gkorn@cocc.edu

541-383-7773

EDI

Ashlee Sanders

Financial Aid

asanders2@cocc.edu

541-383-7758

 COCC Directory

Updated 9/2014

Contact Info

Enrollment Management
500 Kerr Administration Building Corvallis, Oregon 97331
phone: 541-737-2790
fax: 541-737-8082
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer