Oregon State University

Spiritual & Philosophical Groups at OSU

Adventist Christian Fellowship

Tina Batten, EECS
541-737-8613
tina.batten@oregonstate.edu
hhtp://www.myspace.com/osuadventistchristian

Bahá’í Campus Association

Deborah Hobbs, LPI
541-737-5082
deborah.hobbs@oregonstate.edu
http://osubahai.wordpress.com/

Campus Ambassadors

Jeff Harris
541-231-8967
harris@peak.org
http://www.campusambassadors.com

Campus Crusade for Christ

Brent O'Neill
541-914-5239
brent.oneill@uscm.org
https://www.facebook.com/osucru

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

Beth Chambers
541-207-6340
bethamc@gmail.com

Jamie Dewees
Jamie_dewees@yahoo.com
http://www.osu-xa.com

Christian Science

Shawna Harvey
541-737-7776
Shawna.harvey@oregonstate.edu

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Student Association (LDSSA)

Todd Richardson
541-250-1635
Richardsont@ldschurch.org

Epic

Chase Hiyakamoto
808-271-8877
http://www.epicmovement.com

Every Nation Campus Ministry

Peter Elliott, Director
503-473-2756
peterelliott05@gmail.com
http://www.gracecitychurch.org/

Hillel (Jewish Students’ Union)

Megan Beresford
110 Kerr Administration Building
541-737-4246
megan.beresford@oregonstate.edu

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

Ben Emerson
541-556-8858
jben425@gmail.com

Logos Studies

Gary Hough, Kathleen Westly
541-754-3256
logos@proaxis.com
http://www.proaxis.com/~logos
blog: http://logosstudies.wordpress.com/

Lutheran Student Movement

James Norlie, Lutheran Campus Ministry
541-753-5213
info@luther-house.org
http://www.luther-house.org

Muslim Students Association

Ali Godil
503-715-6832
godila@onid.orst.edu
http://oregonstate.edu/groups/msa/

The Navigators – GreekSide

John & Steff Winder
541-231-5370
jswinder@me.com

Newman Catholic Student Association

Lori Hodgert
541-752-6818
newmancenter@socsj.org
http://www.osunewman.org

2fortytwo @ NW Hills Community Church

Tom Ramsay
541-758-7688 x317
tom@nwhills.com
http://www.2fortytwo.com

Real Life Ministries/Calvary Chapel Corvallis

Chad Weaver
541-752-2851
Chad_w_31@yahoo.com

Lee Edward
541-971-1005
lee.m.edward@gmail.com
http://www.calvarycorvallis.org

Socratic Club

Gary Ferngren, History Department
541-737-1262
gferngren@oregonstate.edu
http://www.oregonstate.edu/groups/socratic

Suburban Collegiate Ministries

Jerome Leonard, Pastor
541-753-2802
college@suburbanchurch.com
http://www.oregonstate.edu/groups/suburban

Unitarian-Universalist Campus Ministry

Stephanie D'Errico Williams
541-752-5218
u_u_campus_ministry@lists.oregonstate.edu

United Campus Ministry – Westminster House

Tim Stover
541-753-2242
westminsterhouse@comcast.net
http://www.osuwestm.org

University Christian Center Fellowship
A Church of Christ Ministry

Jason Swick
541-753-4310
jason@osucc.com

Jose Reyes, Nuclear Engineering
541-737-7065
Jose.Reyes@oregonstate.edu
http://www.osucc.com

Contact Info

Equity and Inclusion
402 Kerr Administration 327/330 Snell Hall Corvallis, Oregon 97331 Ph: 541-737-3556
Email OEI
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer