Oregon State University

Contact NSPFO

Contact Information

Office/Mailing Address

New Student Programs & Family Outreach
Oregon State University
B009 Kerr Administration
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-2107

Parker™ Web Map

The circles with numbers you see on the map below are real-time availability for accessible parking for people with disability parking placards from the DMV and valid OSU permits or day/hourly passes. Please follow parking rules posted in the parking lot. For more information about rules and parking permits/rates please visit the Transit and Parking Services webpage.

You can also download Parker™ to your smartphone for hands-free navigation to parking on-campus. Please visit our Parking App page for more information.

 

E-Mail Address

newstudents@oregonstate.edu

Telephone Number

541-737-7627

Fax Number

541-737-6157

New Student Programs & Family Outreach Staff

Kris Winter

Kris Winter, Director

Kris.Winter@oregonstate.edu

Leslee Mayers

Leslee Mayers, Assistant Director

Leslee.Mayers@oregonstate.edu

Ruth Sterner

Ruth Sterner, First Year Experience Coordinator

Ruth.Sterner@oregonstate.edu

 

Remi Nagata, Orientation Coordinator

Remi.Nagata@oregonstate.edu

Donna Gibbs, Office Manager

(No picture available)

Donna.Gibbs@oregonstate.edu

Emma Larkins

Emma Larkins, Graduate Teaching Assistant

Emma.Larkins@oregonstate.edu

Contact Info

New Student Programs & Family Outreach
B009 Kerr Administration Building, Corvallis, OR 97331-2133
Phone: 541-737-7627 | Fax: 541-737-6157

Contact us with your comments and questions.
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer

Quick Links