Home

Archived Events

  • Beth Powell Scholarship Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Admission is $8/Adults and $5/Seniors and Children. Tickets can be purchased at the Scrip table during rehearsals. They are also available at Gracewinds (in Corvallis) and Custom Eyes (in Albany). Purchases may be made at the door starting at 2pm on June 5.
    Sun, 06/05/2011 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
  • MBA Graduation
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 06/09/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Lavender Graduation
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 06/09/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering Graduation
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 10:00am - 11:15am
  • Army ROTC Commissioning 2011
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Pharmacy Graduation 2011
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Air Force ROTC Commissioning 2011
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Navy ROTC Commissioning 2011
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Master of Public Policy Graduation
    Agriculture Science Conference Room
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 5:00pm
  • Nuclear Engineering and Radiation Health Physics Graduation Reception
    Agriculture Leaders Conference Room
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Civil & Construction Engineering Graduation
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 06/10/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Graduation
    Austin Auditorium
    Sat, 06/11/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Veterinary Medicine Graduation 2011
    Austin Auditorium
    Sun, 06/12/2011 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 06/23/2011 (All day)
  • Rural Development Initiatives Conference 2011
    Entire Facility
    See website for pre-registration.
    Fri, 06/24/2011 (All day) - Sat, 06/25/2011 (All day)
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Mon, 06/27/2011 (All day)
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 07/07/2011 (All day)
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 07/14/2011 (All day)
  • DaVinci Days Keynote Speaker 2011
    Austin Auditorium
    See website for pre-registration.
    Fri, 07/15/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Mon, 07/18/2011 (All day)
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 07/21/2011 (All day)
  • Society for Cryobiology
    Conference
    Entire Facility
    Sun, 07/24/2011 (All day) - Wed, 07/27/2011 (All day)
  • Christ in Youth 2011
    Conference
    Entire Facility
    See website for pre-registration.
    Sun, 07/31/2011 (All day) - Fri, 08/05/2011 (All day)
  • OR National Guard Commissioning
    Austin Auditorium
    Sat, 08/06/2011 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
  • SMILE 2011
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Agriculture Conference Rooms
    Tue, 08/09/2011 (All day) - Thu, 08/11/2011 (All day)
  • Aqueous Media Reception
    Reception
    Entire Facility
    Wed, 08/10/2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Zimfest Concert
    Performance
    Entire Facility
    See website for pre-registration.
    Fri, 08/12/2011 (All day) - Sun, 08/14/2011 (All day)
  • Jazz in the Valley - Featuring Billy Childs & Steve Wilson
    Austin Auditorium
    $25 adults, $10 students ages 8-18, $10 college students with ID card. Tickets available online and at Rice's Pharmacy, Gracewinds Music, & Grass Roots Books and Music.
    Fri, 08/19/2011 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Greenbelt Land Trust
    Austin Auditorium
    Agriculture Production Conference Room
    Agriculture Leaders Conference Room
    Giustina Gallery
    See website for pre-registration.
    Sun, 08/21/2011 (All day)
  • OSU Viticulture & Enology Research Colloquium
    Conference
    Entire Facility
    See website for pre-registration.
    Thu, 08/25/2011 (All day)
  • START
    Austin Auditorium
    Sun, 08/28/2011 (All day)
  • "A Few of our Favorite Things" Quilt and Fiber Art Reception
    Reception
    Entire Facility
    Fri, 09/09/2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
  • University Day
    Entire Facility
    Thu, 09/22/2011 (All day)
  • It Starts Now 2011
    Performance
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 09/23/2011 (All day)
  • Friday Night Live 2011
    Performance
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 09/23/2011 (All day)
  • Naval ROTC NSO Graduation
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Fri, 09/23/2011 - 2:00pm
  • UCLA Tailgater
    Entire Facility
    Sat, 09/24/2011 (All day)
  • Density Management in the 21st Century
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 10/04/2011 (All day)
  • "It's Not About the Coffee" Dean's Distinguished Lecture Series Presents: Howard Behar
    Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Free & Open to the Public. See attachment for more information.
    Wed, 10/05/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Chamber Music - Fella Guitar Trio
    Austin Auditorium
    See website for ticket information.
    Thu, 10/06/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Corvallis OSU Symphony - Local Virtuosos
    Austin Auditorium
    See website for ticket information.
    Thu, 10/13/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Jazz Kings - Time After Time
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 10/14/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Student Affairs Lecture - Dr. Kay Redfield Jamison
    Austin Auditorium
    Mon, 10/24/2011 - 6:30pm
  • Warren Miller "Like There's No Tomorrow" Film
    Austin Auditorium
    Wed, 10/26/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Eugene Ballet - Romeo and Juliet
    Austin Auditorium
    Student Tickets are only $10. To purchase tickets ahead of time you may call 541-682-5000, go online to HultCenter.org, at Gracewinds Music in Corvallis, or Sid Stevens Jewelers in Albany. See website for further ticket information.
    Thu, 10/27/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Harry Potter Halloween - Corvallis OSU Symphony
    Austin Auditorium
    See website for ticket information.
    Sun, 10/30/2011 - 3:00pm
  • Natural History Discovery Days
    Other
    Entire Facility
    Tue, 11/01/2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Entrepreneur In Residence Series - Bert Sperling
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Contact 541-713-8044 or go to business.oregonstate.edu/programs/aep
    Tue, 11/01/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:20pm
  • Chamber Music - Cuarteto Casals
    Austin Auditorium
    See website for ticket information.
    Thu, 11/03/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Campus MovieFest
    Austin Auditorium
    Fri, 11/04/2011 - 7:30pm