Home

Archived Events

  • KRKT Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    $10 Tickets
    Thu, 03/17/2011 - 7:15pm
  • Spring Visit 2011
    Entire Facility
    Registration Required
    Fri, 03/25/2011 - 8:00am
  • Chris Botti & Corvallis - OSU Symphony Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    $30, $45, $60, and $75. Tickets may be purchased starting Nov. 1, 2010 on-line at TicketsOregon.com (503-432-9477).
    Fri, 04/01/2011 - 7:30pm - Sat, 04/02/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Health Profession Career Fair
    Entire Facility
    Tue, 04/05/2011 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
  • 1.4 Billion Reasons: A Presentation from Bobby Bailey and Hugh Evans on Extreme Poverty
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free and open to the public.
    Wed, 04/06/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Enso String Quartet
    Austin Auditorium
    INDIVIDUAL TICKETS: Tickets may be purchased individually at LaSells Stewart Center on the night of the concert for $25 for adults, or in advance (adult single tickets only) from Grass Roots Book Store in Corvallis or Sid Stevens Jewelers in Albany for $22. There is no reserved seating. OSU Students are free. For more ticket information please visit the purchase ticket link.
    Wed, 04/06/2011 - 7:30pm
  • "The Chinese Century? Business and Education in the 21st Centery" by William C. Kirby
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Thu, 04/07/2011 - 4:00pm
  • Annual Business Plan Competition
    Other
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Emerald City Jazz Kings
    Austin Auditorium
    General Admission: $20
    Fri, 04/08/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Ryo Yanagitani
    Austin Auditorium
    Adults $20 in advance, $25 at the door. Students (8-18) Free Admission. OSU Students Free Admission with ID. Tickets will be available soon at the following Corvallis outlets: Grass Roots Books & Music, Gracewinds Music, Beard's Framing and Rice's Pharmacy.
    Sun, 04/10/2011 - 4:00pm
  • What If Christianity Were True? Lessons from Mother Teresa by Mary Poplin
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Mon, 04/11/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Craig Memorial Lecture - Linda Bisson
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Wed, 04/13/2011 - 7:00pm
  • Faculty Senate
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 04/14/2011 - 2:30pm
  • India Night
    Entire Facility
    Sat, 04/16/2011 - 5:00pm
  • Jean Kilbourne Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 04/19/2011 - 6:30pm
  • Townhall with the Co-Speakers of the Oregon House of Representatives with Rep. Bruce Hanna and Rep. Arnie Roblan
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Wed, 04/20/2011 - 6:30pm
  • Middle School Band Festival 2011
    Entire Facility
    Thu, 04/21/2011 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/22/2011 - 8:00pm
  • Saudi Night
    Performance
    Entire Facility
    Tickets are available in Snell Hall for $7
    Sat, 04/23/2011 - 5:00pm
  • Shimon Attie Art Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free, Open to the Public
    Wed, 04/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Dancing With the OSU Stars
    Performance
    Austin Auditorium
    Tickets can be purchased in Women's Building room 0071 & at Door $10 general admission and $8 for students with valid OSU ID
    Thu, 04/28/2011 - 7:30pm
  • James D. White Honorary Lecture: Total Synthesis of "Non"-Nitrogen-Containing Natural Products by Tohru Fukuyama
    Agriculture Production Conference Room
    Free, Please RSVP to Christopher Beaudry (christopher.beaudry@oregonstate.edu)
    Fri, 04/29/2011 - 2:00pm
  • Mom's Weekend Talent Show
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Sat, 04/30/2011 - 10:00am
  • MUPC Mom's Weekend 2011 Comedy Show
    Austin Auditorium
    Come enjoy a night of comedy with your mom! Tickets sold online, follow the link below:
    Sat, 04/30/2011 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Corvallis Youth Symphony Spring Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    $10 in Advance. $12 at the Door. Concert tickets are available from CYS or WVJHS musicians, at Gracewinds Music in Corvallis, and at the door. Students (through high school) are admitted free to all CYSA concerts when accompanied by a paying adult.
    Sun, 05/01/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Holocaust Memorial Week Lecture
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Mon, 05/02/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Natural History Discovery Days
    Agriculture Conference Rooms
    Free
    Tue, 05/03/2011 - 9:00am - Wed, 05/04/2011 - 4:00pm
  • Collegiate FFA
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 05/03/2011 - 12:00pm
  • Gould Piano Trio with Robert Plane
    Austin Auditorium
    Tickets may be purchased individually at LaSells Stewart Center on the night of the concert for $25 for adults, or in advance (adult single tickets only) from Grass Roots Book Store in Corvallis or Sid Stevens Jewelers in Albany for $22. There is no reserved seating.
    Tue, 05/03/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Ava & Linus Pauling Memorial Lecture on World Peace
    Austin Auditorium
    Wed, 05/04/2011 - 7:30pm
  • College of Science Gilfillan Lecture
    Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 05/05/2011 - 5:30pm
  • The Emerald City Jazz Kings: Coast To Coast
    Austin Auditorium
    $20
    Fri, 05/06/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Africa Night 2011
    Performance
    Entire Facility
    Tickets: $5 (kids under 13 free) will be sold in Snell Hall 149 and at the door
    Sat, 05/07/2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Dan Savage
    Austin Auditorium
    Mon, 05/09/2011 - 7:00pm
  • OSAA State Band Championships
    Austin Auditorium
    Adult-$8 Student-$5
    Wed, 05/11/2011 (All day) - Sat, 05/14/2011 (All day)
  • Avel Gordley - OSU Press Lecture
    Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Free and open to the public.
    Tue, 05/17/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Entrepreneur in Residence
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Thu, 05/19/2011 - 11:00am
  • Invention to Venture (I2V)
    Conference
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Agriculture Production Conference Room
    At this time cost of attendance is FREE but registration is required.
    Fri, 05/20/2011 - 8:00am
  • OPB Oregon Experience - Linus Pauling
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    By Invitation Only
    Sat, 05/21/2011 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Lonseth Lecture Series with J. Michael Shaughnessy
    Lecture
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Tue, 05/24/2011 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Scaling The Heights
    Austin Auditorium
    General Tickets: $15, $25, and $30. College Students with valid student ID: Free (when seats are available)
    Tue, 05/24/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Sprout Film Festival
    Construction and Engineering Hall
    Free
    Wed, 05/25/2011 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm
  • McCall Lecture: Gov. John Kitzhaber
    Lecture
    Austin Auditorium
    Free
    Wed, 05/25/2011 - 7:00pm
  • OSU Jazz Band Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Thu, 05/26/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Engineers Without Borders Art Auction
    Agriculture Production Conference Room
    Agriculture Leaders Conference Room
    Free, Open to the Public
    Fri, 05/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Divine Nine Step Show
    Austin Auditorium
    Tickets: $10 for OSU Students with ID at door
    Sat, 05/28/2011 - 3:00pm
  • Memorial Day Concert 2011
    Austin Auditorium
    Event is free, but the Willamette Valley Concert Band does take tax-deductible donations.
    Mon, 05/30/2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
  • OSU Bands Concert
    Austin Auditorium
    Tue, 05/31/2011 - 7:00pm
  • OSU Merchant Expo
    Entire Facility
    Wed, 06/01/2011 (All day) - Thu, 06/02/2011 (All day)
  • "Nihon e Ikimasu!" Wind Ensemble Showcase
    Austin Auditorium
    Wed, 06/01/2011 - 7:30pm
  • Music Department Graduation
    Fri, 06/03/2011 - 6:00pm