OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Upcoming Events

Syndicate content
All OSU events with an international component are welcome. Events on this calendar also appear on the International Programs home page.
Updated: 5 hours 33 min ago

Coffee Hour

Mon, 01/13/2014 - 5:09pm
Monday, January 13, 2014 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Mingle with other OSU students while enjoying some cultural food and making new connections.

AE Winter Term Begins

Mon, 01/06/2014 - 5:09pm
Monday, January 6, 2014 (all day event)

GE Winter Session 1 Begins

Mon, 01/06/2014 - 5:09pm
Monday, January 6, 2014 (all day event)

Pathway Program Winter Term Begins

Mon, 01/06/2014 - 5:09pm
Monday, January 6, 2014 (all day event)

GE Winter Session 1 Orientation

Fri, 01/03/2014 - 5:15pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - Friday, January 3, 2014 (all day event)

AE Winter Term Orientation

Fri, 01/03/2014 - 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014 (all day event)

Pathway Program Orientation

Fri, 01/03/2014 - 5:15pm
Monday, December 30, 2013 - Friday, January 3, 2014 (all day event)

Undergraduate Pathway Programs: Business, Engineering, Exercise & Sport Science, Food Science and Technology, General, General-Liberal Arts Focus, and  Sustainable Planet  

Graduate Pathway Programs: Business

Holiday closure

Wed, 01/01/2014 - 5:10pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (all day event)

The office of International Degree & Education Aborad (IDEA) will be closed in accordance with the OSU holiday schedule.

If there is an emergency, please contact OSU Public Safety at  541.737.7000.

Holiday closure

Wed, 12/25/2013 - 5:08pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 (all day event)

The office of International Degree & Education Aborad (IDEA) will be closed in accordance with the OSU holiday schedule.

If there is an emergency, please contact OSU Public Safety at  541.737.7000.