- Safety and Security
- Network and Phone
- Mobile Devices
When deleting a shared file, can only the Owner delete it? And does that delete for everyone it’s shared with?
Regarding deleting a shared file, the answers are Yes and Yes. But if anyone has made a copy of that shared file and/or downloaded it to their local computer, that file lives on — for better or for worse.