The mail you delete in Google Mail is automatically deleted after 30 days. You can also manually empty the Trash folder at any time by selecting individual messages or multiple message and selecting 'Delete forever'
We want your feedback!
Helpdocs are made just for you, so please tell us how we can make this information more clear and accessible. The more feedback that you can provide, the more we can improve our services to you!