Select a Permission Settings for this user (whether you want them to be able to edit and share, edit, or just view this calander)
Click “Add Person” and then click “Save”.
Once you’ve clicked “Save” the individual you’ve chosen to share your calendar with will receive an email letting them know they’ve been added to that calendar and directions on how to reach it. It will look something like this:
We want your feedback!
Helpdocs are made just for you, so please tell us how we can make this information more clear and accessible. The more feedback that you can provide, the more we can improve our services to you!