Once logged in you will see the “Shelf” or “taskbar” along the bottom of the screen. Because all information is stored via the “cloud” any changes made to account settings, preferences or themes will be automatically transferred to where ever the Google account is used.
You may not want to use your ONID account because once you have graduated or left the university there is a period of inactivity and then your ONID account including the Google associated account will be deleted.
We want your feedback!
Helpdocs are made just for you, so please tell us how we can make this information more clear and accessible. The more feedback that you can provide, the more we can improve our servies to you!