- Safety and Security
- Network and Phone
- Mobile Devices
If you permanently delete files or emails, or leave them in your trash bin for 30 days, there is no way to recover these things. This applies to local files as well as those on your Google Apps for OSU account, in Gmail and Drive. If you have recently become unaffiliated with the University and would like to keep documents, please transfer these files and/or emails before your account becomes deactivated.
Click on any image to view a lightbox version of this instruction set.