Deleting a List

Note: Deleting a list is permanent and cannot be undone.

  1. Log in to your list settings (click here for instructions on logging in)
  2. Under the “Other Administrative Activities” section, click “Delete this mailing list
  3. Click on the image to view full size

  4. On the next page, enter the list password, select “Yes” for the “Delete Archive” option and click “Delete this list
  5. Click on the image to view full size