Oregon State University

Ex003-26: Department and Employee Directory - non-resident Alien Activities

Fiscal Operations Manual
Section 000: Introductory Material - Exhibits
Effective: October 25, 2013

Department and Employee Directory - non-resident Alien Activities - Downloadable Document

 

Name of Department

Responsibilities

Contact Person

E-Mail Address/ Office

Phone Number

Finance Accounting & Analysis

Payment for Services &Travel

Siora Arce

Siora.arce@oregonstate.edu

100 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541)737-0637

Human Resources

Employment and

Affiliate/Courtesy Faculty members

Business Centers

http://oregonstate.edu/fa/bc or visit https://oscar.oregonstate.edu

 

(541) 737-2447

International Scholar & Faculty Services (ISFS)

Visas/Advice

Charlotte Ross

charlotte.ross@oregonstate.edu

Snell Hall 444

(541) 737-6475

International Scholar & Faculty Services (ISFS)

Visas/Advice

Jackie Bangs

jackie.bangs@oregonstate.edu

Snell Hall 444

(541)737-6468

Payroll Office

Wage, payroll

Anita Gurule

anita.gurule@oregonstate.edu

B106 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-0573

Post Award Administration

Fellowships (Stipends)

Lisa Silbernagel

lisa.silbernagel@oregonstate.edu

B306 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-9585

Post Award Administration

Vendor Maintenance

Mary

Page

mary.page@oregonstate.edu

B306 Kerr Administration Bldg

(541) 737-0623

Social Security Office

Issues SSN and Form SS-5

Main Office

http://www.ssa.gov/

1055 Bain St SE Albany, OR 97322

(1-800-772-1213)

Procurement

Personal Service Contracts (PSCs)

Tamara Bronson

tamara.bronson@oregonstate.edu
Property Services Building PACS

(541) 737 8044

Contact Info

Site Maintained by: Office of Human Resources
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331
Contact us with your comments, questions and feedback
Copyright © 2009 Oregon State University | Disclaimer
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University
Disclaimer