Student Media Committee Members 2012-13

  Student Voting Members  
Name Phone email
 Megan Haverman  702-336-7776  havermam@onid.orst.edu
 Thomas McElhinny  503-806-9691  mcelhint@onid.orst.edu
 Brendan Sanders  503-871-8102  sandebre@onid.orst.edu
 Agustin Vega-Peters
 503-4901690
 verapeta@onid.orst.edu
 Hayden Wilcox
 503-729-0485  hayden.wilcox@comcast.net
     
   Faculty Voting Members
 
 Name  Phone  Email
 Peter Betjemann
 541-737-1651  peter.betjemann@oregonstate.edu
 Steve Clark
 541-737-4875  steve.clark@oregonstate.edu
 Stacey Edwards
 541-737-7555  stacey.edwards@oregonstate.edu
 Noreen Siddiqui
 541-737-8144  noreen.siddiqui@oregonstate.edu
     
  Ex-officio Non-voting Student Members
 
 Name  Phone  Email
Jack Dillin, Barometer Business Manager
 541-737-6373  baro.business@oregonstate.edu
Brett Stevens, Beaver Business Manager
 541-737-3501  beaver.business@oregonstate.edu
Jodie Davaz, KBVR FM Station Manager
 541-737-2008  fm.manager@oregonstate.edu
Warner Strausbaugh, Barometer Editor
 541-737-3191  editor@dailybarometer.com
Shane McKinnon, KBVR TV Station Manager
 541-737-6326  tv.manager@oregonstate.edu
Megan Haverman, Prism Editor
 541-737-2253  prism@oregonstate.edu
Tomas Patlan, Beaver Editor
 541-737-3501  beaver.editor@oregonstate.edu
     
  Ex-officio Non-voting Faculty Members  
Name Phone Email
Julia Sandidge, Director of Student Media 541-737-3374 julia.sandidge@oregonstate.edu
Kami Hammerschmith, Assistant Director of Student Media 541-737-6379 kami.hammerschmith@oregonstate.edu