skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Elections » 2008 » Slate Of Candidates

2008 Slate of Candidates

Faculty Senate President-Elect
  • Leslie Davis Burns, Professor – Design and Human Environment, College of Health and Human Sciences
  • Katharine Hunter-Zaworski, Associate Professor – Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering
Interinstitutional Faculty Senate
  • B. Starr McMullen, Professor of Economics and Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics, College of Agricultural Sciences
  • Ron Reuter, Associate Professor – Natural Resources/Forest Ecosystems and Society, College of Forestry, OSU-Cascades
Faculty Senate Executive Committee
  • Linda Bruslind, Senior Instructor – Department of Microbiology, College of Science
  • Kate Halischak, Professional Faculty – Academics for Student Athletes, Academic Success and Engagement
  • Joe Hoff, Professional Faculty – International Degree and Education Abroad, Academic Affairs and International Programs
  • Kim McAlexander, Professional Faculty – Student Services, College of Health and Human Sciences
  • Hal Parks, Professor – Mathematics, College of Science
  • Andrew Valls, Associate Professor – Political Science, College of Liberal Arts