skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Elections » 2005 » Slate Of Candidates

2005 Slate of Candidates

Faculty Senate President-Elect
  1. Carol Mallory-Smith, Professor, Departments of Crop and Soil Science and Horticulture
  2. Mike Quinn, Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Interinstitutional Faculty Senate
  1. Kate Hunter-Zaworski, Associate Professor, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
  2. Angelo Gomez, Professional Faculty, Office of Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
Faculty Senate Executive Committee
  1. John Bolte, Associate Professor, Bioengineering
  2. Moira Dempsey, Professional Faculty, Academic Success Center
  3. Robert Iltis, Associate Professor, Speech Communication
  4. Lani Roberts, Assistant Professor, Philosophy
  5. Terryl Ross, Professional Faculty, Office of Community and Diversity
  6. Jo Tynon, Assistant Professor, Forest Resources