skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate » Elections

2002 Elections

Faculty Senate Slate of Candidates 2002






October 25, 2002

Executive Committee of the Faculty Senate
     Nancy Rosenberger, Senate President

Faculty Senate Bylaws and Nominations Committee
     Henry Sayre, Chair
     Jennifer Connor-Smith
     Laurel Kristick
     Jan Mosley

Faculty Senate Nominations
The Faculty Senate Bylaws and Nominations Committee recommends the following nominees for the fall 2002 elections:

Faculty Senate President-Elect
  1. Paul Doescher, Professor, Rangeland Resources
  2. Stella Melugin Coakley, Professor, Botany and Plant Pathology

Interinstitutional Faculty Senate
  1. Mina Carson, Associate Professor, History
  2. Alana S. Jeydel, Assistant Professor, Political Science

Faculty Senate Executive Committee
  1. Bill Bogley, Professor, Mathematics
  2. Jim Foster, Professor, OSU-Cascades Campus
  3. Ilene Kleinsorge, Associate Professor, College of Business
  4. Maggie Niess, Professor, Science & Mathematics Education
  5. Fred Obermiller, Professor, Agricultural & Resource Economics
  6. Susan Shaw, Assistant Professor, Women Studies
  7. Becky Warner, Associate Professor, Sociology