skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Fixed-Term Faculty Task Force


Roger Admiral - College of Forestry
Linda Brewer - Agricultural & Resource Economics
Judy Butler - Environmental & Molecular Toxicology
Deborah Healey - English Language Institute (Co-Chair)
Mark Keller - Animal Sciences
Judy Li - Fisheries & Wildlife
Gordon Matzke - Geosciences
Karel Murphy - College of Engineering
Gayle Orner - Linus Pauling Institute
Scott Peterson - Mathematics
Clark Seavert - Mid-Columbia Agriculture Resource & Extension Center
Jennifer Travers - Chemistry
Sheri Woods - Center for Gene Research & Biotechnology