skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU Home.|Calendar.|Find Someone.|Maps.|Site Index.

Faculty Senate

Library Committee

Membership -- 2007-2008

Nabil Boudraa '09, Co-chair
Lee Sherman '10, Co-chair
TBA (v. Engle) '08
Michael Boock (v. Wheeler) '08
TBA (v. Walker; v. Kerkvliet) '08
Paul Roberts '09
Jerry A. Yamamuro '09
Rob Armas '10
TBA '10

Foreign Languages & Literatures
News & Communication Services

Foreign Languages & Literatures
Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering
Services for Students with Disabilities
News and Communication Services

Student Members -
- TBA (grad)
- TBA (undergrad)

Ex-officio: University Librarian (Karyle Butcher)

Executive Committee Liaison - Len Friedman