Skip to main content Serving Oregon State University's Residence Hall Community

President - Justin McDaniels

Photo of Justin McDaniels

Class Standing: Senior

Major: Political Science

Interests: Movies, The Legend of Zelda, Pokémon, video games, social justice, reading, hiking, white water rafting

Favorite Quote: Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter - Martin Luther King Jr

Email: Justin.McDanielsspam fighting@oregonstate.edu

Office hours

  • All office hours are held between 8 am and 5 pm, thus am/pm are left off times below.
  • I may not always be available during posted times, if I have other meetings to attend.
  • I may leave about 10 minutes early in order to make it to class on time.
  • To guarantee that I will be available, please contact me and make and appointment.
  • Thu, Apr 17
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, Apr 21
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, Apr 22
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, Apr 24
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, Apr 28
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, Apr 29
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, May 01
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, May 05
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, May 06
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, May 08
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, May 12
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, May 13
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, May 15
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, May 19
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, May 20
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, May 22
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, May 26
    • 4:00 - 5:00
  • Tue, May 27
    • 11:30 - 1:30
  • Thu, May 29
    • 11:30 - 5:00
  • Mon, Jun 02
    • 4:00 - 5:00