Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Michael Borman, Department Head and Extension Specialist
Rangeland Ecology and Management
(541) 737-1614
michael.borman@oregonstate.edu

Connie Davis, Office Specialist II
Rangeland Ecology and Management
(541) 737-1619
connie.l.davis@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Robert Ehrhart, Assistant Professor
Rangeland Ecology and Management
Extended Campus
(406) 777-1026
bob.ehrhart@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Claudia Ingham, Instructor
Targeted Grazing
(541) 737-3292
Claudia.Ingham@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Douglas Johnson, Professor
Range Ecology and Restoration
(541) 737-1624
douglas.e.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez, Assistant Professor
Plant Ecology and Ecophysiology
(541) 737-7355
ricardo.matagonzalez@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Richard Miller, Professor
Plant and Fire Ecology
(541) 737-1622
richard.miller@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Carlos Ochoa, Assistant Professor
Riparian
(541) 737-0933
carlos.ochoa@oregonstate.edu


Eastern Oregon University

Angela Gorham, Office Coordinator
OSU Ag Program at EOU
(541) 962-3612
agorham@eou.edu

Dr. Lesley Morris, Assistant Professor
(541) 962-3812
lesley.morris@oregonstate.edu

Extension/County

Tim Deboodt
Range and Livestock
Crook County
(541) 447-6228
tim.deboodt@oregonstate.edu

Gary Delaney
Agriculture and 4-H
Grant County
(541) 575-1911
gary.delaney@oregonstate.edu

Dustin Johnson
Livestock and Range
Harney County
(541) 573-2506
dustin.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Amy Peters
Livestock/Dairy/Forages
Coos County
(541) 572-5263
amy.peters@oregonstate.edu

Pete Schreder
Grazing Management and Range Ecology
Lake County
(541) 947-6054
peter.schreder@oregonstate.edu

John Williams
Natural Resources
Wallowa County
(541) 426-3143
john.williams.1@oregonstate.edu


EOARC

Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center (EOARC) is a cooperative research effort between Oregon State University and USDA-Agricultural Research Service.

Dr. Raymond Angell: Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Jonathon Bates: Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Chad Boyd: Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Kirk Davies: Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS

Dr. David Ganskopp: Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Jeremy James: Plant Physiologist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Roger Sheley: Ecologist, USDA-ARS

Dr. Tony Svejcar: Research Leader, Rangeland Scientist, USDA-ARS