Member Recognition



Overview of NAE4HA Awards

Service Award Eligibility List

Call for Awards (Process to apply or nominate)


Past Winners


 Award History

Award Deadlines:

Januray 22  Submit Specialty and Communication Awards online & Service Awards via emailed
April 1         Deadline to submit state winners to Regionals
May 1          Regional chairs must submit regional winners into national
June 1         National winners selected and notified


Mike Knutz, Yamhill County              Virginia Bourdeau, State Specialist

Barbara Brody, Malheur County        Lynette Black, State Specialist    

Wendy Hein, Clackamas County

For Questions contact Co-Chairs Maggie Livesay, Benton County, Laurie Michaels, Douglas County

Share this