Leadership of OSUEA4-HA is provided by the board, which includes the officers of the association and committee chairs.  The current officers of the association are listed below:



Melanie Mintken, President

Jamie Davis, Past President

Mary Arnold, Treasurer 

Monica Mitchell, Secretary


Please consult the OSUEA4-HA bylaws for officer duties.

Share this