Chemistry and food science professors named 2014 ACS Fellows

Oregon State University has two faculty named as 2014 American Chemical Society Fellows:  Chemistry Professor Kevin P. Gable and Department Head of Food Science & Technology Robert McGorrin.

The world’s largest scientific society, the American Chemical Society (ACS) named 99 distinguished members to this year’s cohort. The prestigious award recognizes members for outstanding contributions to science, the profession, and the ACS community.

Read more.

Comments are closed.