Professors receive emeritus status

The following Oregon State University faculty members have been given the emeritus title by their deans and President Ed Ray:
Darius Adams, Professor of Forest Engineering, Resources & Management
Barbara Loeb, Associate Professor of Art
Michael McInnis, Professor of Rangeland Ecology and Management
Richard Miller, Professor of Rangeland Ecology and Management
Cathy Neumann, Associate Professor of Public Health
Anne Rossignol, Professor of Public Health
Scott Samuel, Senior Instructor of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Alex Sanchez, Professor of Adult Education and Higher Education Leadership
Thomas Savage, Professor Emeritus of Animal Sciences
Larry Burt, Associate Professor of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Everett Hansen, Professor of Botany and Plant Pathology

Comments are closed.