Faculty & Staff

Experiment Station Faculty & Staff


Administration & Farm Operations
TBA, Director
TBA, Facilities & Farm Manager
TBA, Office Manager
Sonia Voigt, Office Specialist 2
Juan Rojas, Farm Foreman

Dr. Todd Einhorn, Associate Professor
Dr. David M. Gibeaut
, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Horticulture

Postharvest Physiology
Dr. Yan Wang
, Assistant Professor, Postharvest Physiology

Dr. Yu Dong, Postdoctoral Research, Associate in Postharvest Physiology

Dr. Shunchang Cheng , Postdoctoral Research of Postharvest Physiology

Extension Office Faculty & Staff


Steve Castagnoli, Extension Horticulture Faculty

Rachel Suits, EPA 2-Master Gardener/Small Farms

Glenn Ahrens, Extension Forestry and Natural Resources faculty for Clackamas, Marion, Hood River

Lauren Kraemer, Family Community Health Faculty, SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator

Bridget Hinton, EPA 1-SNAP-Ed

Ann Harris, Mid-Columbia Area Open Campus Coordinator (Hood River, Wasco Counties)

Joanne Kiyokawa, Office Specialist 2

Debbie McDonald, Office Specialist 2

Adjunct & Emeritus Faculty
Bill Braunworth, Department Head, Horticulture
Paul Chen, Horticulture, Emeritus Appointment
Lynn Long, Wasco County Extension Service
Robert Spotts, Plant Pathology, Emeritus Appointment
Dr. Helmut Riedl, Professor Emeritus



Share this