Central Gorge Master Gardener Association

2016 Board Members

CENTRAL GORGE MASTER GARDENER ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE BOARD– A committee consisting of the officers and project leaders of the CGMGA.  Extension staff are ex officio members.  This committee meets monthly to manage the association business.  CGMGA officers are:

President - Shari Bosler
President Elect - Susan Sanchez
Secretary - Christie Bradley
Treasurer - Nancy Slagle, John Stevens
State OMGA Representative - Eric Bosler
State OMGA Representative Alternate - Sandy Montag

Project Leaders:

Hood River County Library Waterwise Garden - Sue Sanchez and Susan Stender
Learning Garden - Sandi Rousseau, Laurel DeTar, and Ellen Penswick
Next Door Inc. Gardens - Dennis Carlson and Maria Eby
One Community Health Garden - Kathy McGregor
Gorge Heritage Museum Garden - Shari Bosler
Mt. Hood-Parkdale Bicentennial Garden - Nancy Slagle
Spring Plant Sale
- Kathy Lien and Laurel DeTar
Hood River County Fair Display - Nancy Slagle and Susan Stender
Seed to Supper
- Eric Bosler
Plant Clinics
- Rachel Suits and Tammie Johnson




Bylaws and Policies

Minutes and Reports


Strategic Plan

Year in Advance Calendar

Share this