Oregon State University

Contact Us

Intercultural Students Services

Contact Us

 

Intercultural Student Services

Dr. Allison Davis-White Eyes, Director
Intercultural Student Services
A150E Kerr Administration Building
541-737-4383

Maleah Harris, Administrative Support Coordinator
A150 Kerr Administration Building
541-737-9034
541-737-7874 FAX
Maleah.Harris@oregonstate.edu

 

Academic Success and Engagement

Oscar Humberto Montemayor, Associate Director
Intercultural Student Services
A150 Kerr Administration Bldg.
541-737-9031
Oscar.Montemayor@oregonstate.edu

 

Integrated Learning for Social Change

Charlene Martinez, Associated Director
Intercultural Student Services
245 MU East/Snell Hall
541-737-7298
Charlene.Martinez@oregonstate.edu

 

Research and Assessment

Jeff Kenney, Associate Director
Intercultural Student Services
A150 Kerr Administration Building
541-737-6342
Jeff.Kenney@oregonstate.edu

 

Salvador Miramontes, Jr., Administrative Program Specialist
421 MU East/Snell Hall
541-737-1053
541-737-3931 FAX
Salvador.MiramontesJr@oregonstate.edu

 

Cultural Resource Centers

Jason Dorsette, Associate Director
Intercultural Student Services
Ettihad Cultural Center (ECC)
129 MU East/Snell Hall
541-737-6341 DIRECT
541-737-6370 MAIN
541-737-3931 FAX
Jason.Dorsette@oregonstate.edu

 

Reagan Le, Assistant Director
Asian & Pacific Cultural Center (APCC)
541-737-6301
Reagan.Le@oregonstate.edu

 

Melisa Lopez, Assistant Director
Centro Cultural César Chávez (CCCC)
541-737-1426
Melisa.Lopez@oregonstate.edu

 

Dominique Austin, Assistant Director
Lonnie B. Harris Black Cultural Center (BCC)
541-737-0706
Dominique.Austin@oregonstate.edu

 

Luhui Whitebear, Assistant Director
Native American Longhouse Eena Haws (NAL)
541-737-2738
Luhui.Whitebear@oregonstate.edu

 

Kali Furman, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Pride Center/SOL (PC/SOL)
541-737-9161
Kali.Furman@oregonstate.edu

 

Whitney Jones, Assistant Director
Women's Center (WC)
541-737-1330
Whitney.Jones@oregonstate.edu

 

Janet Jacquier, Graduate Teaching Assistant
Women's Center (WC)
541-737-3175
Janet.Jacquier@oregonstate.edu

 

Contact Info

Intercultural Student Services
A150 Kerr Admin
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-9030 | E-mail: iss@oregonstate.edu

Copyright ©  2015 Oregon State University
Disclaimer