skip page navigationOregon State University
OSU HomeCalendarFind SomeoneMapsSite Index

Faculty Women's Network

OSU Home » Faculty Women's Network » Steering Committee.

Steering Committee 2008-09


For more information or if you are interested in serving on the FWN Steering Committee, please contact any of the members listed below:

Beth Rietveld, Women's Center, Beth.Rietveld@oregonstate.edu

Carol Caughey, Design & Human Environments, Carol.Caughey@oregonstate.edu

Michelle Inderbitzen (Co-Chair) , Sociology, mli@oregonstate.edu

Janet Lee, Women Studies, JLee@oregonstate.edu

Ellen Momsen, Women & Minorities in Engineering, Ellen.Momsen@oregonstate.edu

Theresa Filtz (Co-Chair) , Pharmacy, Theresa.Filtz@oregonstate.edu

Jill Parker, Veterinary Medicine, Jill.Parker@oregonstate.edu

Carol Mallory-Smith, Crop & Soil Science Carol.Mallory-Smith@oregonstate.edu

Chrissa Kioussi, Pharmacy Chrissa.Kioussi@oregonstate.edu

Jo Tynon, Forest Resources Jo.Tynon@oregonstate.edu

Donna Champeau, Women's Advancement & Gender Equity Donna.Champeau@oregonstate.edu

Mirabelle Fernandes-Paul, Women's Advancement and Gender Equity mirabelle.fernandes-paul@oregonstate.edu