Staff

EOP Staff:

photo of Janet  Janet Nishihara
 Director  janet.nishihara@oregonstate.edu
photo of Urmila  Urmila Mali
 Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator
 urmila.mali@oregonstate.edu

 Courtney Garcia
 Academic Counselor/Student Finances & Admission Coordinator
 courtney.garcia@oregonstate.edu
photo of Marilyn  Marilyn Stewart
 Academic Counselor/Program Administrator
 marilyn.stewart@oregonstate.edu
Michael G's photo
 Michael Grimm
 Writing/Reading Instructor
 grimmm@onid.orst.edu

Elizabeth Jones
 Math Instructor

joneeliz@onid.oregonstate.edu


photo of Kevin Kevin Gatimu
 Math Instructor
 gatimuk@onid.orst.edu

Lonnie B. Harris, Lawrence Griggs and Miriam Orzech at the 1973 EOP Graduation Celebration.  Lonnie Harris was the first EOP director, from 1969 to 1974.  Miriam Orzech served from 1974 to 1985 and Larry Griggs first served as director in 1985 and retired in 2008. Janet Nishihara is the current director.  (This photo is digitally altered, but they really were all present at this event.)