banner image

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Nick BerganNick Bergan
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: Nicholas.Bergan@oregonstate.edu

Dell ChamplinDell Champlin
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: dell.champlin@oregonstate.edu

Jon ChesbroJon Chesbro
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 315A
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-6169
Email: Jon.Chesbro@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Bryan ConwayBryan Conway
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: bryan.conway@oregonstate.edu

Associate Professor Patrick EmersonRoland Eisenhuth
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 325C
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-9515
Email: roland.eisenhuth@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Associate Professor Patrick EmersonPatrick M. Emerson
Associate Professor
Economics Program Coordinator
Ballard Ext Hall 313
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1479
Email: patrick.emerson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Professor Rolf FareRolf Färe
Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319D
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-8184
Email: rolf.färe@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Professor Emeritus Shawna GrosskopfShawna Grosskopf
Professor Emeritus
Ballard Ext Hall 309
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-8185
Email: Shawna.grosskopf@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Instructor Marc HellmanMarc Hellman
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 317
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1481
Email: marc.hellman@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 6:30 - 8:30 pm

Tracy HenryTracy Henry
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: Tracy.Henry@oregonstate.edu

Kandice MarshallKandice Marshall
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: kandice.marshall@oregonstate.edu

 

Associate Professor Qinglai MendQinglai Meng
Associate Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 325D
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-8744
Email: meng2008@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Instructor Mike NelsonMichael Nelson
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 325B
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone:  (541) 737-9825
Email: mike.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Assistant Professor Todd PugatchTodd Pugatch
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 311
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541) 737-6628
Email: todd.pugatch@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Oregon State University President Ed RayEdward J. Ray
Professor and President of Oregon State University
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-4133
Email: (Executive Secretary)

Assistant Professor Liz SchroederElizabeth Schroeder
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319B
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541)737-1476
Email: liz.schroeder@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Instructor Camille NelsonCamille Soltau Nelson
Instructor and Ecampus Coordinator
Ballard Ext Hall 319
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541) 737-1475
Email: camille.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Professor Carol TremblayCarol Horton Tremblay
Professor
Faculty Advisor for Economics Undergraduates
Ballard Ext Hall 319C
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1468
Email: ctremblay@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Professor Vic TremblayVictor J. Tremblay
Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319A
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1471
Email: v.tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Professional Faculty & Staff  

Economics Program Advisor Laura RelyeaLaura Relyea
Academic Advisor
Economics Undergraduate Program
Ballard Ext Hall 315
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: laura.relyea@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2369

ECampus Sociology & Economic Advisor Helen R. FlemingHelen R. Fleming
E-Campus Sociology & Economics Advisor
Ballard Ext Hall 303
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2352

Tara StacyTara Stacy
Main Office
Ballard Ext Hall 303
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: Tara.Stacy@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1467
Main Ln 541-737-2321
Fax: 541-737-5917