banner image

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Nick BerganNick Bergan
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: Nicholas.Bergan@oregonstate.edu

Dell ChamplinDell Champlin
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: dell.champlin@oregonstate.edu

Jon ChesbroJon Chesbro
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 315A
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-6169
Email: Jon.Chesbro@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 10A - 12P & By Appointment

Bryan ConwayBryan Conway
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: bryan.conway@oregonstate.edu

Assistant Professor Roland EisenhuthRoland Eisenhuth
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 325C
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-9515
Email: roland.eisenhuth@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: Wed 10:00 - 12:00P

Associate Professor Patrick EmersonPatrick M. Emerson
Associate Professor
Economics Program Coordinator
Ballard Ext Hall 313
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1479
Email: patrick.emerson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: Mon 08:00 - 11:00A

Professor Rolf FareRolf Färe
Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319D
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-8184
Email: rolf.färe@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 8:30 - 9:30 / T 10A - 11A

Professor Emeritus Shawna GrosskopfShawna Grosskopf
Professor Emeritus
Ballard Ext Hall 309
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-9245
Email: Shawna.grosskopf@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Instructor Marc HellmanMarc Hellman
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 317
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1481
Email: marc.hellman@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 2:15P - 3:45P

Tracy HenryTracy Henry
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: Tracy.Henry@oregonstate.edu

Mahshid JalilvandMahshid Jalilvand
Adjunct Instructor, E-Campus
Email: Mahshid.Jalilvand@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Assistant Professor Jenny LinJenny Lin
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 303B
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-1089
Email: jenny.lin@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: Wed 10-1030a & 03:00 - 04:30P

Kandice MarshallKandice Marshall
Instructor, E-Campus
Email: kandice.marshall@oregonstate.edu

Professor Emeritus B. Starr McMullenB. Starr McMullen
Professor Emeritus
Economics & Applied Economics (AREC)
Email: Starr.McMullen@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: by appointment

Associate Professor Qinglai MengQinglai Meng
Associate Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 325D
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-8744
Email: meng2008@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: Mon 9:00A - 12:00P

Instructor Mike NelsonMichael Nelson
Instructor
Ballard Ext Hall 325B
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone:  (541) 737-9825
Email: mike.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: M 09:30 - 11:00A & W 10:30A - NOON

Assistant Professor Todd PugatchTodd Pugatch
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 311
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541) 737-6628
Email: todd.pugatch@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: W 2:30 - 5:30

Oregon State University President Ed RayEdward J. Ray
Economics Professor and President of Oregon State University
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-4133
Email: (Executive Secretary)

Assistant Professor Liz SchroederElizabeth Schroeder
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319B
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541)737-1476
Email: liz.schroeder@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: W/TH 9:00 - 10:30A

Instructor Camille NelsonCamille Soltau Nelson
Instructor and Ecampus Coordinator
Ballard Ext Hall 319
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon  97331
Phone: (541) 737-1475 (541) 737-1475
Email: camille.nelson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 10:00 - 11:00A

Assistant Professor Paul ThompsonPaul Thompson
Assistant Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 309
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: 541-737-8185
Email: paul.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: TR 2:00 - 3:00P

Professor Carol TremblayCarol Horton Tremblay
Professor
Faculty Advisor for Economics Undergraduates
Ballard Ext Hall 319C
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1468
Email: ctremblay@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 9 - 10:30A

Professor Vic TremblayVictor J. Tremblay
Professor
Ballard Ext Hall 319A
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Phone: (541)737-1471 
Email: v.tremblay@oregonstate.edu
Office Hours: MW 4:15 - 5:15p / F 2p-3:30p by Appt
                 

Professional Faculty & Staff  

Economics Program Advisor Laura RelyeaLaura Relyea
Academic Advisor
Economics Undergraduate Program
Ballard Ext Hall 315
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: laura.relyea@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2369 

ECampus Sociology & Economic Advisor Helen R. FlemingHelen R. Fleming
E-Campus Sociology & Economics Advisor
Ballard Ext Hall 303
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: helen.fleming@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-2352 

Tara StacyTara Stacy
Program Admin
Ballard Ext Hall 303
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Email: Tara.Stacy@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1467
Main Ln 541-737-2321
Fax: 541-737-5917