Eastern Filbert Blight

Eastern Filbert Blight Help Page

link to the home page

Management

Location

Life Cycle

Risk

References

Helping farmers find, destroy, and manage EFB


Contact OSU Plant Pathology for more information

For general information about Eastern Filbert Blight or to send comments about this site please contact
Jay W. Pscheidt
Extension Plant Pathology Specialist
Department of Botany and Plant Pathology
Oregon State University
Cordley Hall 1089
Corvallis, OR 97331-2903
voice 541-737-3472
fax 541-737-2412
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu

Other OSU Extension faculty with hazelnut responsibilities

Lane, Benton, and Lynn Counties, Ross Penhallegon, 541-682-7313, ross.penhallegon@oregonstate.edu

Yamhill, Polk and Marion Counties, Jeff Olsen, 503-434-8915, jeff.olsen@oregonstate.edu

Extension Horticultural Entomologist, Vaughn Walton, 541-737-3485, waltonv@hort.oregonstate.edu

Research Faculty with Interest in Hazelnuts and Eastern Filbert Blight

Breeding, Shawn Mehlenbacher, 541-737-5467, mehlenbs@hort.oregonstate.edu

Plant Pathology,

Ken Johnson, 541-737-5249, johnsonk@science.oregonstate.edu

Jeff Stone, 541-737-5260, stonej@science.oregonstate.edu

Jack Pinkerton, 541-750-8784, Jack.Pinkerton@ars.usda.gov

Oregon State University and Extension Service logos


For more information
contact OSU Faculty.

More sites related to Hazelnuts

Disclaimer


Management
Location
Life Cycle
Risk Assessment
References

Home