THIS SITE IS UNDER DEVELOPMENT
No information on this page is guaranteed to be accurate or representative of any group or individual. If you have found this page it is most likely a mistake. Your princess is in another castle.


Home


leftnavleftnavleftnavleft

A Highly Motivated and Qualified Staff

The Cadre of the Department of Military Science (Army ROTC) at Oregon State
University consists of Soldiers and civliians from a wide variety of backgrounds,
but all have one thing in common: a commitment to train Cadets to become
excellent Army officers.

Every member of the cadre has been deployed at least once in a combat
theater. We impart our knowledge and experience to our Cadets to challenge
and prepare them as leaders.

Major Eric Larsen

Professor of Military Science

PHONE: (541) 737-3511
EMAIL: eric.larsen@oregonstate.edu

Major Jessica Dunn

Training Officer

PHONE: (541) 737-8987
EMAIL: jessica.dunn@oregonstate.edu

Sergeant First Class
Jermaine Asberry

Senior Military Science Instructor

PHONE: (541) 737-6900
EMAIL: jermaine.asberry@oregonstate.edu

MAJ Harrington

Major Brian Harrington

Recruiting Operations Officer

PHONE: (541) 737-6904
EMAIL: brian.harrington@oregonstate.edu

Mr Ansbro

Mr. Dennis Ansbro

Military Science Level I Instructor

PHONE: (503) 838-8353
EMAIL: dennis.ansbro@oregonstate.edu

Susuico

Mr. Roy Susuico

Military Science Level II Instructor
American Military History Instructor

PHONE: (541) 737-6905
EMAIL: roy.susuico@oregonstate.edu

Bagley

Mr. Erin Bagley

Military Science Level II Instructor
American Military History Instructor

PHONE: (541) 737-6901
EMAIL: erin.bagley@oregonstate.edu

Captain Sean Nixon

Military Science Instructor, OSU Cascades
American Military History Instructor

PHONE: (541) 322-3143
EMAIL: snixon@cocc.edu

Mr. David Bolden

Military Science Instructor, WOU

PHONE: (503) 838-8353
EMAIL: david.bolden@oregonstate.edu

Mr. Steven Berry

Supply Technician

PHONE: (541) 737-6912
EMAIL: steven.berry@oregonstate.edu

Mrs. Crystal Rummer

Human Resource Technician

PHONE: (541) 737-6902
EMAIL: crystal.rummer@oregonstate.edu

Mrs. Pam Randall

Human Resource Technician

PHONE: (541) 737-6902
EMAIL: pamela.randall@oregonstate.edu

Mrs. Cindy Rossi

Administrative Assistant

PHONE: (541) 737-3511
EMAIL: cindy.rossi@oregonstate.edu