ODFW Aquatic Inventories Project

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]

 

Personnel  

Name Area (s) of Interest Position e-mail Phone Number

Kara Anlauf-Dunn

Oregon Plan Coastal Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring /
GIS
Project Analyst

Kara.Anlauf-Dunn@oregonstate.edu

541-757-5158
Ron Constable

Ron Constable

Western Oregon Rearing Project / Juvenile Fish Monitoring Project Biologist Ron.Constable@oregonstate.edu  541-757-5107
Trevan Cornwell Salmon River / Columbia River Estuary Studies Project Biologist Trevan.Cornwell@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5125
Morgan Davies

Morgan Davies

Oregon Plan South Coast Habitat and Juvenile Fish Monitoring Project Biologist daviejoh@onid.orst.edu  541-231-1803
David Jones  David Jones Oregon Plan Mid-Coast Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist David.Jones@oregonstate.edu 541-760-7746 
Kim Jones Statewide Habitat Surveys / Fish Population Surveys / Estuary Studies / Restoration Program Leader Kim.Jones@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5129
Peggy Kavanagh Basin Habitat Surveys / GIS / Reference Surveys Project Biologist Peggy.Kavanagh@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5124
Scott Kirby Scott Kirby Oregon Plan North Coast Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Scott.Kirby@oregonstate.edu 541-231-1958 
Alex Neerman Alex Neerman Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring Project Biologist Alex.W.Neerman@state.or.us  541-760-7723
Charlie Stein Basin Surveys/ Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat and Juvenile Monitoring/ Restoration Monitoring Project Leader Charlie.Stein@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5127
Staci Stein Basin Surveys / GIS/ Estuary Studies Project Biologist Staci.Stein@oregonstate.edu

541-757-5141

Matt Strickland Matt Strickland Oregon Plan Coastal Habitat and Juvenile Surveys Project Biologist Matt.Strickland@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5140
Lora Tennant Lora Tennant Restoration Monitoring Project Biologist Lora.Tennant@oregonstate.edu 541-757-4226
Sharon Tippery Sharon Tippery Oregon Plan Lower Columbia Habitat Monitoring / GIS / Web Project Biologist Sharon.Tippery@oregonstate.edu 541-757-5139

Aq Inv Home ] Objectives ] [ Personnel ] Projects & Data ] Methods ] Publications ] Jobs ] Links ]