Research
       Bull Trout
            NE Studies
            Odell
            Hood River
            Upper Klamath
       Redband Trout
            Great Basin
            Klamath Basin
            Blitzen River
            Malheur River
       Cutthroat Trout
            Lahontan
            Westslope
       Lamprey
            Coastal
            Miller Lake
       Oregon Chub
       Sand Roller
       Tui Chub
       Speckled Dace
       Borax Chub
       Warner Sucker
       Goose Lake Fishes

Publications

Jobs

Staff

Links

Home

Staff

The Native Fish Investigations Project is located at:

ODFW Corvallis Research Lab
28655 Hwy 34
Corvallis, Oregon 97333
PHONE: (541) 757 - 4263
(please refer to the table for direct numbers)
FAX: (541) 757 - 4102


 

Name Position Emphasis Phone Email
Shaun Clements Project Leader Administration & Native Fish 541-757-5106 Shaun.Clements@oregonstate.edu
Paul Scheerer Assistant Project Leader Oregon Chub, Warner Sucker & Non-Game Fishes 541-757-5147 Paul.Scheerer@oregonstate.edu
Steve Starcevich Assistant Project Leader Hood River Bull Trout, Klamath Redband Trout, & Pacific Lamprey 541-757-5144 Steve.Starcevich@oregonstate.edu
Michael Meeuwig Assistant Project Leader SE Oregon Redband Trout, & Lahontan Cutthroat Trout 541-223-1576 Michael.Meeuwig@oregonstate.edu
Brian Bangs Project Biologist Oregon Chub 541-757-5142 Brian.Bangs@oregonstate.edu
Kyle Bratcher Project Biologist SE Oregon and Klamath Redband Trout, & Lahontan Cutthroat Trout 541-231-1805 Kyle.Bratcher@oregonstate.edu

 

Send comments or questions regarding this webpage to  Shaun.Clements@oregonstate.edu