IIFET Secretariat

To send email, click on the board member's name.

Ann Shriver Ann L. Shriver
IIFET Executive Director
IIFET
Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Oregon State University
Corvallis Oregon 97331-3601
USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1416 Fax: 541 737 2563
Email: Ann.L.Shriver@oregonstate.edu



CURRENT OFFICERS


President: Dr. Claire Armstrong
Department of Economics/NFH
University of Tromsø
Tromsø 09037
NORWAY
Phone: 47 77 64 55 74 Fax: 47 77 64 60 20
Email: claire.armstrong@uit.no
Term: 2014-2018
President-Elect: Dr. Sean Pascoe
CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research
PO Box 2583
Brisbane QLD 04001
AUSTRALIA
Term: 2016-2020
Ms. Hazel Curtis
Sea Fish
18 Logie Mill, Logie Green Road
Edinburgh, EH7 4HS
UNITED KINGDOM
Term: 2016-2020
Dr. Richard S. Johnston
Professor
Oregon State University
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Corvallis, OR 97331-3601, USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1427 Fax: 1 541 737 2563
Email: richard.s.johnston@orst.edu
Term: permanent ex-officio
Dr. Viktoria Kahui
University of Otago
Department of Economics
Dunedin Otago 09035
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 0064 479 5278 Mobile: 0064 27 852 1897
Email: viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz
Term: 2014-2018
Dr. Douglas Lipton
NOAA Fisheries (National Marine Fisheries Service)
SSMC-3
Silver Spring, MD 20910
USA
Term: 2016-2020
Dr. Paul Onyango
University of Dar es Salaam
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries
P. O. Box 35064 Dar es Salaam
TANZANIA
Phone: +255222410500 ext 2581 Fax: 255222410480 Mobile: +255784908802
Email: onyango_paul@yahoo.com
Term: 2014-2018
Dr. Silvia Salas
Marine Resources Department
Cinvestav Merida, Mexico
Km 6 Antigua carretera a Progreso
Merida Yucatan 97310
MÉXICO
Term: 2016-2020
Dr. Olivier Thebaud
IFREMER UMR AMURE
12 rue de Kergoat - Bât. B
CS 93837
29238 Brest Cedex France metropolitaine
FRANCE
Term: 2016-2020
Dr. Noboyuki Yagi
The University of Tokyo
Yayoi, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-8657
JAPAN
Phone: 81 3 4841 5599
Email: yagi@fs.a.u-tokyo.ac.jp Term: 2014-2018