IIFET Secretariat

To send email, click on the board member's name.

Ann Shriver Ann L. Shriver
IIFET Executive Director
IIFET
Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Oregon State University
Corvallis Oregon 97331-3601
USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1416 Fax: 541 737 2563
Email: Ann.L.Shriver@oregonstate.edu



CURRENT OFFICERS


President: Dr. Ralph Townsend
Winona State University
Dean of Liberal Arts
P.O. Box 5838
Winona MN 55987
USA
Phone: 507 457 5017 Fax: 507 457 5086
Email: rtownsend@winona.edu OR Ralph.Townsend@umit.maine.edu
Term: 2010-2014
President-Elect: Dr. Dan Holland
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
2725 Montlake Blvd. E.
Seattle, WA 98112
USA
Phone: 1 206 302 1752
Email: Dan.holland@noaa.gov
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Wisdom Akpalu
Assistant Professor of Economics
Department of History, Economics and Politics
Farmingdale State College
State University of New York
2350 Broadhollow RD
Farmingdale, NY 11735
USA
Phone: 1 631 794 6102
Email: Wisdom.Akpalu@economics.gu.se
Term: 2010-2014
Dr. Patricia Arceo
Institute of Marine Sciences and Fisheries
Universidad Veracruzana
Hidalgo 617. Col. Ro Jamapa
Boca del Ro, Veracruz 94270
MXICO
Phone: +522299567070
Email: patarceo@gmail.com
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Maria Rebecca Campos
Program Manager, Southeast Asian Regional Center for Graduate Studies and Research in Agriculture (SEARCA)
AND
Masters in Environment and Natural Resource Management
University of the Philippines Open University
College, Laguna,4031
PHILIPPINES
Phone: 639164785958
Email: cmaribec@yahoo.com
Term: 2010-2014
Dr. Richard S. Johnston
Professor
Oregon State University
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Corvallis, OR 97331-3601, USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1427 Fax: 1 541 737 2563
Email: richard.s.johnston@orst.edu
Term: permanent ex-officio
Dr. Lone Grnbk Kronbak
Dept. of Environmental and Business Economics
University of South Denmark
Niels Bohrs Vej 9
DK-6700 Esbjerg
DENMARK
Phone: 45 65 50 41 82
Email: LG@SAM.SDU.DK
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Kim Anh Nguyen
Nha Trang University
Faculty of Economics
2 Nguyen Dinh Chieu St.
Nha Trang City, Khanh Hoa Province
VIETNAM
Phone: 84 58 875350 Fax: 84 58 831147
Email: sonanhcc@yahoo.com
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Aina Shekupe Ipinge
Deputy Director
Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources
P/B 13355, WINDHOEK
NAMIBIA
Phone +264 61 205 3129 Fax: +264 61 224 566
Email: auulenga@mfmr.gov.na
OR ainash112@yahoo.com
Term: 2010-2014
Dr. Rashid Sumaila
University of British Columbia
Fisheries Centre
2202 Main Mall
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z4
CANADA
Phone: 1 604 822 0224 Fax: 1 604 822 8934
Email: r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca
Term: 2012-2016