IIFET Secretariat

To send email, click on the board member's name.

Ann Shriver Ann L. Shriver
IIFET Executive Director
IIFET
Dept. of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Oregon State University
Corvallis Oregon 97331-3601
USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1416 Fax: 541 737 2563
Email: Ann.L.Shriver@oregonstate.edu



CURRENT OFFICERS


President: Dr. Dan Holland
Northwest Fisheries Science Center
2725 Montlake Blvd. E.
Seattle, WA 98112
USA
Phone: 1 206 302 1752
Email: Dan.holland@noaa.gov
Term: 2012-2016
President-Elect: Dr. Claire Armstrong
Department of Economics/NFH
University of Tromsø
Tromsø 09037
NORWAY
Phone: 47 77 64 55 74 Fax: 47 77 64 60 20
Email: Claire.Armstrong@nfh.uit.no
Term: 2014-2018
Dr. Patricia Arceo
Institute of Marine Sciences and Fisheries
Universidad Veracruzana
Hidalgo 617. Col. Río Jamapa
Boca del Río, Veracruz 94270
MÈXICO
Phone: +522299567070
Email: patarceo@gmail.com; parceo@uv.mx
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Richard S. Johnston
Professor
Oregon State University
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
Corvallis, OR 97331-3601, USA
Phone: 1 541 737 1427 Fax: 1 541 737 2563
Email: richard.s.johnston@orst.edu
Term: permanent ex-officio
Dr. Viktoria Kahui
University of Otago
Department of Economics
Dunedin Otago 09035
NEW ZEALAND
Phone: 0064 479 5278 Mobile: 0064 27 852 1897
Email: viktoria.kahui@otago.ac.nz
Term: 2014-2018
Dr. Lone Grønbæk Kronbak
Dept. of Business and Economics
University of South Denmark
Campusvej 55
DK-5230 Odense M
DENMARK
Phone: 45 65 50 41 82
Email: LG@SAM.SDU.DK
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Kim Anh Nguyen
Nha Trang University
Faculty of Economics
2 Nguyen Dinh Chieu St.
Nha Trang City, Khanh Hoa Province
VIETNAM
Phone: 84 58 875350 Fax: 84 58 831147
Email: sonanhcc@yahoo.com
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Paul Onyango
University of Dar es Salaam
Department of Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries
P. O. Box 35064 Dar es Salaam
TANZANIA
Phone: +255222410500 ext 2581 Fax: 255222410480 Mobile: +255784908802
Email: onyango_paul@yahoo.com
Term: 2014-2018
Dr. Rashid Sumaila
University of British Columbia
Fisheries Centre
2202 Main Mall
Vancouver BC V6T 1Z4
CANADA
Phone: 1 604 822 0224 Fax: 1 604 822 8934
Email: r.sumaila@fisheries.ubc.ca
Term: 2012-2016
Dr. Noboyuki Yagi
The University of Tokyo
Yayoi, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-8657
JAPAN
Phone: 81 3 4841 5599
Email: yagi@fs.a.u-tokyo.ac.jp Term: 2014-2018