Media can be deleted through My Media. Please note, once a video is deleted you can not undo this. If a video is incorrectly deleted it must be reuploaded and converted again.
To remove media from MediaSpace, do the following:
- Click the My Media link in the upper right corner, or on the menu bar.
- Once inside My Media, look under the large featured video and locate the Delete video link.
- A confirmation message will appear. Click OK if you want to delete the video.
- The video will no longer appear in any collections.