Oregon State University

Outstanding Professors Recognized

The University Honors College (UHC) at Oregon State is pleased to announce that Deborah Pence and Indira Rajagopal have been named UHC Eminent Professors for 2013. UHC Eminent Professor awards recognize faculty who have made outstanding contributions to the education of the high-achieving students in the University Honors College. “Our 2013 Eminent Professors, Dr. Pence and Dr. Rajagopal, exemplify a spirit of engagement and a commitment to teaching and mentoring that is central to the success of our students and to the college,” said Toni Doolen, dean of the UHC. Read more.

Contact Info

Copyright ©  2016 Oregon State University

Center for Teaching and Learning

419 LInC (Learning Innovation Center

165 SW Sackett Place

Tel: 541-737-2816

Fax: 541-737-2812