banner image

Faculty & Staff - WGSS

WGSS Faculty

 
Bradley Boovy


Bradley Boovy, PhD
Assistant Professor of WGSS and German
bradley.boovy@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

 Crystal Boson

Crystal Boson, PhD
Assistant Professor
crystal.boson@oregonstate.edu

 

Liddy Detar
Liddy Detar, PhD
Instructor
WGSS Undergraduate Advisor
liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu
Qwo-Li Qwo-Li Driskill, PhD
Assistant Professor
qwo-li.driskill@oregonstate.edu

Vitae
 Patti Duncan

Patti Duncan, PhD
Associate Professor
Coordinator
patti.duncan@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

Kryn Kryn Freehling-Burton
Senior Instructor
WGSS ECampus Undergrad Advisor
kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu
 Janet

Janet Lee, PhD
Professor
jlee@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

Ron Mize

Ron Mize, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Latina/Latino Studies and Engagement
ron.mize@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

Nana Osei-Kofi


Nana Osei-Kofi, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Difference, Power, & Discrimination Program
nana.osei-kofi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

Susan

Susan Shaw, PhD
Professor
Director, School of Language, Culture, and Society
sshaw@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 Sheehan

Lily Sheehan, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Writing, Literature and Film

elizabeth.sheehan@oregonstate.edu

 Mehra


Mehra Shirazi, PhD
Assistant Professor
mehra.shirazi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

WGSS Instructors

 



Jennifer Almquist, PhD
Office of Equity and Inclusion
jennifer.almquist@oregonstate.edu

Faiza
Faiza Al-Saaidi, PhD
faiza.alsaaidi@oregonstate.edu
 Briggs
Cyndi Briggs
briggscy@onid.orst.edu
 dean
Allyson Dean
allyson.dean@oregonstate.edu

Michael Floyd
Michael Floyd
michael.floydl@oregonstate.edu
 Madronna Holden
Madronna Holden
holdenma@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

 

walidah
Walidah Imarisha

 

  Cathleen
Cathleen Osborne_Gowey M.A.
osbornca@onid.orst.edu

 

 Trina Kudlacek
Trina Kudlacek, MAIS
kudlacet@onid.orst.edu

 

Cari Maes
Cari Maes, PhD
carie.maes@oregonstate.edu

 

 
Paige Polcene-Markin
Paige Polcene-Markin
polcenep@onid.orst.edu
 
 
 
Linda K. Porzelius, Ph.D.
porelil@onid.orst.edu


Olga Rowe
Olga Rowe
roweo@onid.orst.edu


Shayla Sharp
Shayla B. Sharp, M.B.A., Ph.D.
sharpsh@onid.orst.edu

 


Tonia St. Germain
Tonia St. Germain
stgermat@onid.orst.edu


Pam Vanlonden
Pam Vanlonden, M.I.S., M.A.I.S.
vanlondp@onid.orst.edu



WGSS Office Staff

Leo, Office Coordinator Leonora Rianda, Office Coordinator
252 Waldo Hall
541-737-2826
leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu

WGSS Graduate Teaching & Research Assistants

Daryl Adkins
Daryl Adkins


Yamilet Alas
Yamilet Alas

 


Blayne Amson
Blayne Amson




Mayela
Mayela Delatorre

Alex Fisher
Alex Fisher


 


Kali Furman



Lizz Koch

 


Andres Lopez
Andres Lopez

Sophia
Sophia Mantheakis

 


Raquel

Raquel Rosario Sanchez

 


Megan Spencer

Megan Spencer

Dawn Schiller-Bristol
Dawn Schiller-Bristol
 

 

 

 

 


   

To review the list of Program faculty, click here!