banner image

Faculty & Staff - WGSS

WGSS Faculty

 

SPRING Term 2014
Office Hours

Bradley Boovy


Bradley Boovy, PhD
Assistant Professor of WGSS and German
bradley.boovy@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 


M 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm & by appt.
Liddy Detar
Liddy Detar, PhD
Instructor
WGSS Undergraduate Advisor
liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu

Drop-in office hrs:
TR 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

By appointment:
Fridays only, and an
appt. must be made.

Qwo-Li Qwo-Li Driskill, PhD
Assistant Professor
qwo-li.driskill@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

T 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
R 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

And by appt.

 Patti Duncan

Patti Duncan, PhD
Associate Professor
Coordinator
patti.duncan@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 By appt.
Kryn Kryn Freehling-Burton
Instructor
WGSS ECampus Undergrad Advisor
kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu
T 10:00 am - 11:00 am & by appt.
 Janet

Janet Lee, PhD
Professor
jlee@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

M 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
W 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

And by appt.

Ron Mize

Ron Mize, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Latina/Latino Studies and Engagement
ron.mize@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 TR 10:00 am - 11:30 am & by appt.
Nana Osei-Kofi


Nana Osei-Kofi, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Difference, Power, & Discrimination Program
nana.osei-kofi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

All appointments by email.
Susan

Susan Shaw, PhD
Professor
Director, School of Language, Culture, and Society
sshaw@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 By appt.
 Sheehan

Lily Sheehan, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Writing, Literature and Film

elizabeth.sheehan@oregonstate.edu

By appt.

 

 Mehra


Mehra Shirazi, PhD
Assistant Professor
mehra.shirazi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 


WGSS Instructors

 Brie Atkins
Brie Akins



Jennifer Almquist, PhD
Office of Equity and Inclusion
jennifer.almquist@oregonstate.edu

Faiza
Faiza Al-Saaidi, PhD
faiza.alsaaidi@oregonstate.edu
 Briggs
Cyndi Briggs
briggscy@onid.orst.edu
 dean
Allyson Dean
allyson.dean@oregonstate.edu

Kushlani de Soyza
 mirabelle
Mirabelle Fernandes-Paul
Director, Women's Center
mirabelle.fernandes-paul@oregonstate.edu

 

Michael Floyd
Michael Floyd
floydjo@onid.orst.edu

 

 madronna
Madronna Holden, PhD
madronna.holden@oregonstate.edu

 


 walidah
Walidah Imarisha

 Cathleen
Cathleen Osborne_Gowey M.A.
osbornca@onid.orst.edu

 Trina Kudlacek
Trina Kudlacek, M.A.I.S.
kudlacet@onid.orst.edu
 
 Cari Maes
Cari Maes, PhD
carie.maes@oregonstate.edu
Paige Polcene-Markin
Paige Polcene-Markin
polcene@onid.orst.edu

Linda K. Porzelius, Ph.D.
porelil@onid.orst.edu

Lorena Reynolds
Lorena Reynolds
lorena@reynoldslaw.us

Olga Rowe
Olga Rowe

Shayla Sharp
Shayla B. Sharp, M.B.A., Ph.D.
sharpsh@onid.orst.edu

Tonia St. Germain
Tonia St. Germain
stgermat@onid.orst.edu

Pam Vanlonden
Pam Vanlonden, M.I.S., M.A.I.S.
vanlondp@onid.orst.edu


WGSS Office Staff

Leo, Office Coordinator Leonora Rianda, Office Coordinator
252 Waldo Hall
541-737-2826
leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu

WGSS Graduate Teaching & Research Assistants

Yamilet Alas
Yamilet Alas

Blayne Amson
Blayne Amson

 

Clare Conway
Clare Conway





Mayela
Mayela Delatorre


Leah Houtman
Leah Houtman

 

Stephanie McClure
Stephanie McClure




O'Dessa Monnier
O'Dessa Monnier
Aisha Khalil Nasser
Aisha Khalil Nasser

 Sahar Pour
Sahar Mohtashamipour

 

Neha Neelwarne
Neha Neelwarne

Nancy O'Mara
Nancy O'Mara

 Dawn Schiller-Bristol
Dawn Schiller-Bristol

 

 

 

Chelsea Whitlow
Chelsea Whitlow

 Elizabeth Koch
   

To review the list of Program faculty, click here!