banner image

Faculty & Staff - WGSS

WGSS Faculty

 

Office Hours

Bradley Boovy


Bradley Boovy, PhD
Assistant Professor of WGSS and German
bradley.boovy@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 



 

Crystal Boson, PhD
Assistant Professor
crystal.boson@oregonstate.edu

 

 
Liddy Detar
Liddy Detar, PhD
Instructor
WGSS Undergraduate Advisor
liddy.detar@oregonstate.edu

Drop-in office hrs:

By appointment:

Qwo-Li Qwo-Li Driskill, PhD
Assistant Professor
qwo-li.driskill@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

 

 Patti Duncan

Patti Duncan, PhD
Associate Professor
Coordinator
patti.duncan@oregonstate.edu

Vitae


Kryn Kryn Freehling-Burton
Instructor
WGSS ECampus Undergrad Advisor
kryn.freehling-burton@oregonstate.edu

 Janet

Janet Lee, PhD
Professor
jlee@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 

 

Ron Mize

Ron Mize, PhD
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Latina/Latino Studies and Engagement
ron.mize@oregonstate.edu

Vitae


Nana Osei-Kofi


Nana Osei-Kofi, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of the Difference, Power, & Discrimination Program
nana.osei-kofi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 


Susan

Susan Shaw, PhD
Professor
Director, School of Language, Culture, and Society
sshaw@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 
 Sheehan

Lily Sheehan, PhD
Assistant Professor
School of Writing, Literature and Film

elizabeth.sheehan@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 Mehra


Mehra Shirazi, PhD
Assistant Professor
mehra.shirazi@oregonstate.edu

Vitae

 


WGSS Instructors

 Brie Atkins
Brie Akins



Jennifer Almquist, PhD
Office of Equity and Inclusion
jennifer.almquist@oregonstate.edu

Faiza
Faiza Al-Saaidi, PhD
faiza.alsaaidi@oregonstate.edu
 Briggs
Cyndi Briggs
briggscy@onid.orst.edu
 dean
Allyson Dean
allyson.dean@oregonstate.edu

mirabelle
Mirabelle Fernandes-Paul
mirabelle.fernandes-paul@oregonstate.edu
 Michael Floyd
Michael Floyd
michael.floydl@oregonstate.edu

 

Madronna Holden
Madronna Holden
holdenma@onid.oregonstate.edu

 

walidah

Walidah Imarisha

 
Cathleen
Cathleen Osborne_Gowey M.A.
osbornca@onid.orst.edu

 

 Trina Kudlacek
Trina Kudlacek, M.A.I.S.
kudlacet@onid.orst.edu

 

 

 

 Cari Maes
Cari Maes, PhD
carie.maes@oregonstate.edu
 Paige Polcene-Markin
Paige Polcene-Markin
polcene@onid.orst.edu


Linda K. Porzelius, Ph.D.
porelil@onid.orst.edu

Lorena Reynolds
Lorena Reynolds
lorena@reynoldslaw.us

 


Olga Rowe
Olga Rowe
roweo@onid.orst.edu

Shayla Sharp
Shayla B. Sharp, M.B.A., Ph.D.
sharpsh@onid.orst.edu


Tonia St. Germain
Tonia St. Germain
stgermat@onid.orst.edu

Pam Vanlonden
Pam Vanlonden, M.I.S., M.A.I.S.
vanlondp@onid.orst.edu

 


WGSS Office Staff

Leo, Office Coordinator Leonora Rianda, Office Coordinator
252 Waldo Hall
541-737-2826
leonora.rianda@oregonstate.edu

WGSS Graduate Teaching & Research Assistants

Yamilet Alas
Yamilet Alas

Blayne Amson
Blayne Amson

Mayela
Mayela Delatorre








Lizz Koch


Dawn Schiller-Bristol
Dawn Schiller-Bristol

 






 




 

 




 




 
 

 

 

 

 


   

To review the list of Program faculty, click here!