header image

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Scott AkinsScott Akins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
300 Fairbanks Hall
sakins@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5370

 

Hilary BoudetHilary Boudet, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
300 Fairbanks Hall
Hilary.Boudet@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2641

 

BurkhardtBrett Burkhardt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
309B Fairbanks Hall
brett.burkhardt@oregonstate.edu

flaxen-conway Flaxen Conway
Director Marine Resource Management
311 Strand Agriculture Hall
Flaxen.Conway@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5375

 

N.N.Sheila Cordray, Ph.D.
Emeritus Associate Professor
cordrays@onid.orst.edu

Lori A. CramerLori Cramer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
309A Fairbanks Hall 
lcramer@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-5382
Voice Mail: (541) 322-3135

 

Seth Crawford Seth  Crawford, Ph.D.
Instructor
303 Fairbanks Hall
seth.crawford@oregonstate.edu

Mark EdwardsMark Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor and E-campus Coordinator
319 Fairbanks Hall
medwards@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5379

 

Sally GallagherSally K. Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor
309 Fairbanks Hall
sgallagher@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-5367

 

Jeffrey HaleJeffrey Hale
Instructor
New Media Communication Advisor
403 Strand Ag Hall
jhale@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-4587

roger hammerRoger B. Hammer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
303 Fairbanks Hall
rhammer@oregonstate.edu

541-760-1009

 

Michelle InderbitzinMichelle Inderbitzin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
311 Fairbanks Hall
mli@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-8921

 

N.N.Breandan Jennings, M.A.
Instructor
300 Fairbanks Hall
(541) 737-3077

denise lachDenise Lach, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, School of Public Policy
Sociology Program
300D Gilkey Hall
denise.lach@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-5471

 

William E. LogesWilliam E. Loges, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
New Media Communications
304B Strand Agriculture
bill.loges@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-9855

Shelly NelsonShelley Nelson, Ph.D.
Instructor
fickess@onid.orst.edu

Steven M. OrtizSteven Ortiz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
310 Fairbanks Hall
sortiz@oregonstate.edu

(541) 737-8920

 

dwaine plazaDwaine Plaza, Ph.D.
Professor and Program Coordinator
302 Fairbanks Hall
dplaza@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5369

Olga RoweOlga Rowe, Ph.D.
Instructor
roweo@onid.orst.edu

 

Shayla SharpShayla Sharp, Ph.D.
Instructor
sharpsh@onid.orst.edu

Kathleen StanleyKathleen Stanley, M.A.
Instructor
310A Gilkey Hall
stanleyk@onid.orst.edu
(541) 737-5368

Scott VandeheyScott Vandehey, Ph.D.
Instructor
vandehes@onid.orst.edu

Blaine VogtBlaine Vogt, Ph.D.
Instructor
204 Hoveland Hall
vogtbl@onid.orst.edu
(541) 737-6198

rebecca-warnerRebecca Warner
Professor and Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Department of Sociology
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-3703
rwarner@oregonstate.edu

Paula WenellPaula Wenell, M.A.
Instructor
wenellp@onid.orst.edu

Professional Faculty & Staff  
Sherry Faller-CrowsonSherry Faller-Crowson
Assistant to the Director
School of Public Policy and Sociology Program
Oregon State University
Gilkey Hall 306A
Corvallis, OR  97331
Ph: (541) 737-6270
Fax: (541) 737-2289
Sherry.Faller-Crowson@oregonstate.edu
 
Helen FlemingHelen Fleming
Academic Advisor
E-campus students last name A-L
303D Ballard Extension
Helen.Fleming@oregonstate.edu
 
McKenzie PfeiferMcKenzie Pfeifer
Academic Advisor
All on-campus students, E-campus students last name M-Z
307 Fairbanks
McKenzie.Pfeifer@oregonstate.edu