banner image

PS Students Participate in the Regional Model European Union

6 students and 2 faculty from the Political Science Program participated in the West Coast Model European Union this past weekend (February 22-23) at the University of Washington.  We are very proud of our students for receiving two of the eight awards given out!


PS students

Political Science Students: Michael Bunker, Trenton Melby, Samantha Houghton, Kendra Swafford, Nicholai Rosoff, and Niklas Ehrentreich.

Samantha Houghton

Samantha Houghton receives the Honorable Mention Award for the Minister of the Interior.

Niklas Ehrentreich

Niklas Ehrentreich receives the Honorable Mention Award for the Head of State.

PS students & faculty

Political Science students with faculty advisors, Professor Alison Johnston and Professor Sarah Henderson.