header image

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dan AndersenDan Andersen
Instructor
andersed@onid.orst.edu
Gilkey 310A

amy-belowAmy Below
Assistant Professor
International Environmental Politics
Phone: (541) 737-6280
310 Gilkey
amy.below@oregonstate.edu

bernellDavid Bernell
Assistant Professor
International Relations
Director, MAIS Program
Phone: (541) 737-6281
312 Gilkey
david.bernell@oregonstate.edu

Doug ClarkDouglas E. Clark
Instructor
clarkdo@onid.orst.edu
Gilkey 310A

clintonRichard Clinton
Professor Emeritus
richard.clinton@oregonstate.edu

Kelly Erickson
E-Campus Instructor
erickske@onid.orst.edu

fosterJames C. Foster
Professor
OSU Cascades Campus
Phone: (541) 322-3147
james.foster@osucascades.edu

hendersonSarah Henderson
Associate Professor
Political Science Program Coordinator
Comparative Politics & Democratization
Phone: (541) 737-6236
304 Gilkey
sarah.henderson@oregonstate.edu

Alison JohnstonAlison Johnston
Assistant Professor
Comparative Political Economy
Phone: (541) 737-6243
300B Gilkey
alison.johnston@oregonstate.edu

Philipp KneisPhilipp Kneis
Assistant Graduate Program Director
and Instructor
philipp.kneis@oregonstate.edu
300C Gilkey Hall
Phone: (541) 737-1325 

liHua-yu Li
Associate Professor
Comparative Political Parties & Asian Studies
Phone: (541) 737-6235
300A Gilkey
hua-yu.li@oregonstate.edu

lunchBill Lunch
Professor Emeritus
blunch@oregonstate.edu

Ashley ParkerAshley Parker
Instructor
tuckeras@onid.orst.edu
Ballard 315A
Phone: 737-6169

sahrRobert Sahr
Associate Professor
Political Communication, Presidency, Public Opinion, Political Economy
Phone: (541) 737-6238
306A Gilkey

Office effective fall 2014:  Economics Program, 330D Ballard Hall

robert.sahr@oregonstate.edu

Robert Sahr will return to OSU fall quarter 2014 after spending fall 2012 through mid-summer 2014 as visiting researcher at the School of Media and Public Affairs at The George Washington University in Washington, DC.

solbergRorie Solberg
Associate Professor
Judicial Politics & Process
Phone: (541) 737-9512
311 Gilkey
rorie.spillsolberg@oregonstate.edu

steelBrent S. Steel
Professor and Director
Public Policy Graduate Program 
Science & Environmental Policy/Sustainable Communities
Phone: (541) 737-6133
300E Gilkey
bsteel@oregonstate.edu

Mark StefanovichMark Stefanovich
E-Campus Instructor
mark@aubg.bg

vallsAndrew Valls
Associate Professor
Political Theory
Phone: (541) 737-9577
315 Gilkey
andrew.valls@oregonstate.edu

weberEdward P. Weber
U. G. Dubach Chair in Political Science
Environmental Policy & Public Administration
Phone: (541) 737-6727
306 Gilkey
edward.weber@oregonstate.edu

Kirsten Winters
E-Campus Instructor
wintersk@onid.orst.edu

Erika WoltersErika Wolters
erika.wolters@oregonstate.edu

Instructor and E-Campus Coordinator

Professional Faculty & Staff

betuBetu H. Case
Office Manager
Phone: (541) 737-5589
betu.herrera@oregonstate.edu

Andrew EdwardsAndrew Edwards
Academic Advisor
Phone: (541) 737-1879
313 Gilkey
andrew.edwards@oregonstate.edu

Kathleen StanleyKathleen Stanley
Internship Coordinator
Phone: (541) 737-5368
314 Gilkey
kathleen.stanley@oregonstate.edu