banner image

Energy Policy Faculty

Faculty Program/Department Willing to be a
Major Professor
Willing to be a
Committee Member
Teach Courses in Concentration
Scott Akins Sociology    X  
Amy Below Political Science    X  X
David Bernell Political Science   X  X  X
Hilary Boudet Sociology  X  X  X
Flaxen Conway Sociology     X  
Lori Cramer Sociology  X  X  X
Patrick Emerson Economics   X  X  X
Molly Engle Education     X  
Roger Hammer Sociology     X  
Marc Hellman Economics  X  X  X
Sarah Henderson Political Science     X  
Andrew C. Klein Engineering  X  X  X
Denise Lach Sociology   X  X  X
Bob Lackey Fisheries & Wildlife    X  
B. Starr McMullen Economics    X  
Qinglai Meng Economics    X  
Dwaine Plaza Sociology    X  
Vijay Satyal OR Department of Energy  X  X  X
Elizabeth Schroeder Economics    X  
Brent S. Steel Political Science  X  X  X
Bryan Tilt Anthropology  X  X  X
Andrew Valls Political Science    X  
Edward Weber Political Science  X  X  X