Archive for June 14th, 2011

Back to Back National Champions

Tuesday, June 14th, 2011

Congratulations to the Formula SAE racing team at Oregon State University who recently won the national championship following a competition at the Michigan International Speedway. OSU has become only the third team in the history of the competition to win back to back national championships. The OSU team was the national champion in 2010 and […]

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives