header image

Directory

Salvador Castillo

Director

Phone: (541) 737-8083
Fax: (541) 737-8082
salvador.castillo@oregonstate.edu

Terence Merritt

Senior Institutional Research Analyst

Phone: (541) 737-9614
Fax: (541) 737-8082
terence.merritt@oregonstate.edu

Susan Wang

Assistant Director

Phone: (541) 737-9183
Fax: (541) 737-8082
susan.wang@oregonstate.edu

Layhna Plagmann

Information Delivery Analyst

Phone: (541) 737-8783
Fax: (541) 737-8082
layhna.plagmann@oregonstate.edu

Kim Deininger

Assistant to the Director

Phone: (541) 737-9600
Fax: (541) 737-8082
kim.deininger@oregonstate.edu

Kellie Walker

Senior Institutional Research Analyst

Phone: (541) 737-9613
Fax: (541) 737-8082
kellie.walker@oregonstate.edu