Oregon State University

Assessment Academy Poster Winners

Assessment Academy Poster Winners

More than 60 OSU faculty members attended the second annual Faculty Assessment Academy on Jan. 24. Many served as judges in a lively poster session. The $500 Grand Prize went to Erin Driver, Stasi Kasianchuk, and Brian Souza from the College of Public Health and Human Sciences. Honorable Mentions ($250) went to Sara Dalotto and Tina Clawson from Recreational Sports and to Aaron McKim, Tyson Sorensen, and Jonathan J. Velez representing Agricultural Education.

Contact Info

500 Kerr Admin. Bldg
Corvallis, OR 97331
Ph: 541-737-7463 | Fax: 541-737-8082

APAA Staff
Copyright ©  2014 Oregon State University