OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Contact Us

Brenda McComb

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

628 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.0732
Fax: 541.737.3033


Sara Daly

Executive Assistant

Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
628 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.0732 
Fax: 541.737.3033 
sara.daly@oregonstate.edu


Salvador Castillo

Director of Institutional Research
500 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.8083
Fax: 541.737.8082
Salvador.Castillo@oregonstate.edu


Janine Trempy

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.5158
janine.trempy@oregonstate.edu


Faye A. Chadwell

University Librarian and OSU Press Director
121 Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.8528
Fax: 541.737.3453
faye.chadwell@oregonstate.edu


VACANT

Office of Work-Life Coordinator &
Greater Oregon Higher Education Recruitment Consortium Director


Nana Osei-Kofi

Director, Difference, Power and Discrimination
Oregon State University
316 Waldo Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541.737.2824
nana.osei-kofi@oregonstate.edu


Vicki Tolar Burton

Director, Writing Intensive Curriculum
Oregon State University
125A Waldo Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: 541.737.3711
vicki.tolarburton@oregonstate.edu


Jane Waite

Senior Associate for Social Justice Learning and Engagement
Oregon State University
Office of Academic Affairs
402 Kerr Hall
Phone: 541.737.0866
jane.waite@oregonstate.edu


Anne Gillies

Senior Associate
Oregon State University
Office of Academic Affairs
345 Snell Hall
Phone: 541.737.0865
anne.gillies@oregonstate.edu