Academic Affairs Personnel

Rebecca L. Warner

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
628 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.0732
Fax: 541.737.3033
rwarner@oregonstate.edu

 

Sara Daly

Executive Assistant

Office of the Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
628 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.0732 
Fax: 541.737.3033 
sara.daly@oregonstate.edu

 

Susie Brubaker-Cole

Associate Provost for Academic Success and Engagement
500 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.6164
Susie.Brubaker-Cole@oregonstate.edu

 

Salvador Castillo

Director of Institutional Research
500 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.8083
Fax: 541.737.8082
Salvador.Castillo@oregonstate.edu

 

Stefani Dawn

Interim Director of Academic Programs, Assessment, and Accreditation
500 Kerr Administration Building
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.5158
Bill.Bogley@oregonstate.edu

 

Faye Chadwell

University Librarian and OSU Press Director
121 Valley Library
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2131
Phone: 541.737.8528
Fax: 541.737.3453
chadwelf@onid.orst.edu

 

Robynn Pease

Office of Work-Life Coordinator &
Greater Oregon Higher Education Recruitment Consortium Director
Oregon State University
309B Waldo Hall
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone:  541.737.4852
robynn.pease@oregonstate.edu

 

Lieutenant Colonel Eric Larsen

Commanding Officer, Army ROTC
ROTC Military Science
Oregon State University
208 McAlexander Fieldhouse
Corvallis, OR 97331-4901
Phone: 541.737.6903
Fax: 541.737.6908
Eric.Larsen@oregonstate.edu

 

Lieutenant Colonel Robb Owens

Commanding Officer, Air Force ROTC
ROTC Aerospace Studies
Oregon State University
308 McAlexander Fieldhouse
Corvallis, OR 97331-4903
Phone: 541.737.3291
Fax: 541.737.3252
robb.owens@oregonstate.edu

 

Captain Richard Wood

Commanding Officer, Naval ROTC
ROTC Naval Science
Oregon State University
104 Naval Armory
Corvallis, OR 97331-5401
Phone: 541.737.5606
Richard.Wood@oregonstate.edu